Queen Elizabeth District
High School
Queen Elizabeth District High School
15 Fair Street
P.O. BOX 548
Sioux Lookout, ON
P8T 1A9
Phone: (807) 737-3500 Fax: (807) 737-1979
Wayne Mercer, Principal
Jennifer McMaster, Vice Principal
Help Stop
Bullying

File a report now.

Staff Directory
Staff Directory

Staff Directory

 

Administration/Office/Guidance/Nurse

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Mercer, Wayne

Principal

737-3500 Ext 1225

wayne.mercer@kpdsb.on.ca

McMaster, Jennifer

Vice Principal

737-3500 Ext 1224

jennifer.mcmaster@kpdsb.on.ca

Beardy, Natashia

Admin Assistant Attendance

737-3500 Ext 1222

natashia.beardy@kpdsb.on.ca

Cosco, Joan

Head Admin Assistant

737-3500 Ext 1223

joan.cosco@kpdsb.on.ca

Roy, Debra

Admin Assistant Finance/Bookings

737-3500 Ext 1221

debra.roy@kpdsb.on.ca

Campbell, Trina

Guidance Counselor

737-3500 Ext 1246

trina.campbell@kpdsb.on.ca

MacDonald, Sylvie

Guidance Counselor

737-3500 Ext 1230

sylvia.macdonald@kpdsb.on.ca

Facca, Nerina

Special Education/Teacher Diagnostician

737-3500 Ext 1241

nerina.facca@kpdsb.on.ca

Faykes, Jeanna

Mental Health & Addictions Nurse

737-3500 Ext 1245

jeanna.faykes@kpdsb.on.ca

Patterson, Degan 

Firefly Counselor

737-3500 Ext 1236

dpatterson@fireflynw.ca

 

Support Staff

Name

Title

Phone Number

Email

Allen, Patrick

Education Assistant

737-3500 Ext 1571

patrick.allen@kpdsb.on.ca

Binguis, Ted

Student Success

737-3500 Ext 1116

ted.binguis@kpdsb.on.ca

Bray, Debra

Student Counselor

737-3500 

debra.bray@kpdsb.on.ca

Briones, Joven

Caretaker

737-3500

joven.briones@kpdsb.on.ca

Briones, Juanita

Education Assistant

737-3500 Ext 1535

juanita.briones@kpdsb.on.ca

Buchan, Crystal

Education Assistant

737-3500 Ext 1536

crystal.buchan@kpdsb.on.ca

Hogan, Anne

Education Assistant

737-3500 Ext 1537

anne.hogan@kpdsb.on.ca

Malcolm, Kiana

Education Assistant

737-3500 Ext 1570

kiana.malcolm@kpdsb.on.ca

Milner, Shaun

Education Assistant

737-3500 Ext 1552

shaun.milner@kpdsb.on.ca

Orcoyen, Gert

Head Caretaker

737-3500 Ext 1237

gert.orcoyen@kpdsb.on.ca

Rundle, Daniel

Librarian

737-3500 Ext 1232

daniel.rundle@kpdsb.on.ca

Stunzi, Werner

Student Success

737-3500 Ext 1247

werner.stunzki@kpdsb.on.ca

Tobin, William

Caretaker

737-3500

william.tobin@kpdsb.on.ca

 

Teaching Staff

Name

Phone Number

Email

Aguilar Robb, Alicia

737-3500 Ext 1567

alicia.aguilarrobb@kpdsb.on.ca

Albrecht, Alexis

737-3500 Ext 1539

alexis.albrecht@kpdsb.on.ca

Armstrong, Jonathon

737-3500 Ext 1527

jonathon.armstrong@kpdsb.on.ca

Beattie, Kelly

737-3500 Ext 1542

kelly.beattie@kpdsb.on.ca

Coulson, Stephanie

737-3500 Ext 1566

stephanie.coulson@kpdsb.on.ca

Culham, Matthew

737-3500 Ext 1541

matthew.culham@kpdsb.on.ca

Curtis-September, Sharon

737-3500 Ext 1525

sharon.curtis-september@kpdsb.on.ca

Darling, Glenda

737-3500 Ext 1528

glenda.darling@kpdsb.on.ca

Dasno, Beth

737-3500 Ext 1555

beth.dasno@kpdsb.on.ca

Dykes, John

 

john.dykes@kpdsb.on.ca

Emoff, Tyler

737-3500 Ext 1568

tyler.emoff@kpdsb.on.ca

Espana, Wendy

737-3500 Ext 1548

wendy.espana@kpdsb.on.ca

Flowers, Sarah

737-3500 Ext 1515

sarah.flowers@kpdsb.on.ca

Gain, Matthew

737-3500 Ext 1239

matthew.gain@kpdsb.on.ca

Grant, Andrew

737-3500 Ext 1517

andrew.grant@kpdsb.on.ca

Greene, Brendan

737-3500 Ext 1532

brendan.greene@kpdsb.on.ca

Hardeman, Hilary

737-3500 Ext 1545

hilary.hardeman@kpdsb.on.ca

Hildebrand, Lance

737-3500 Ext 1508

lance.hildebrand@kpdsb.on.ca

Hodgson, Kim

737-3500 Ext 1510

kim.hodgson@kpdsb.on.ca

Hoey, Tia

737-3500 Ext 1564

tia.hoey@kpdsb.on.ca

Ketchabaw, Michelle

737-3500 Ext 1557

michelle.ketchabaw@kpdsb.on.ca

Kiepek, Eric

737-3500 Ext 1521

eric.kiepek@kpdsb.on.ca

King, Kristin

737-3500 Ext 1511

kristin.king@kpdsb.on.ca

Lavoie, Janine

737-3500 Ext 1242

janine.lavoie@kpdsb.on.ca

Link, Greg

737-3500 Ext 1509

greg.link@kpdsb.on.ca

MacMillan, Jason

737-3500 Ext 1239

jason.macmillan@kpdsb.on.ca

MacRae, John

737-3500 Ext 1516

john.macrae@kpdsb.on.ca

Murray, Kingsley

737-3500 Ext 1546

kingsley.murray@kpdsb.on.ca

Nelson, Michelle

737-3500 Ext 1550

michelle.nelson@kpdsb.on.ca

Newman, Eddie

737-3500 Ext 1523

eddie.newman@kpdsb.on.ca

Osmond, Marvin

737-3500 Ext 1526

marvin.osmond@kpdsb.on.ca

Perozak, Shelly

737-3500 Ext 1524

shelly.perozak@kpdsb.on.ca

Pianka, Kristi

737-3500 Ext 1233

kristi.pianka@kpdsb.on.ca

Pike, Darlene

737-3500 Ext 1238

darlene.pike@kpdsb.on.ca

Sakamoto, Robert

737-3500 Ext 1529

robert.sakamoto@kpdsb.on.ca

Sneddon, Amanda

737-3500 Ext 1566

amanda.sneddon@kpdsb.on.ca

Suprovich, Christine

737-3500 Ext 1514

christine.suprovich@kpdsb.on.ca

Theriault, Michelle

737-3500 Ext 1561

michelle.theriault@kpdsb.on.ca

Vinczeffy, Kevin

737-3500 Ext 1504

kevin.vinczeffy@kpdsb.on.ca

Weeks, Heather

737-3500 Ext 1293

heather.weeks@kpdsb.on.ca

Wiebe, Trudy

737-3500 Ext 1293

trudy.wiebe@kpdsb.on.ca

Wilson, Michelle

737-3500 Ext 1540

michelle.wilson@kpdsb.on.ca

 

 

 

MENU